Regulatory Authorities

Name Link
Ministry of Financewww.mof.gov.bd
Bangladesh Bankwww.bangladesh-bank.org
Ministry of Commercewww.bangladesh-bank.org
Board of Investmentswww.boi.gov.bd
Securities & Exchange Commissionwww.sec.gov.bd
Central Depository Bangladesh Limited (CDBL)http://www.cdbl.com.bd/

Banks

Name of the BankWeb Link
AB Bank Limitedhttp://www.abbl.com
Agrani Bank Limitedhttp://www.agranibank.org
Al­Arafah Islami Bank Limitedhttp://www.al­arafahbank.com/
Bangladesh Commerce Bank Limitedhttp://www.bcbl­bd.com
Bangladesh Development Bank Limitedhttp://www.bdbl.com.bd
Bangladesh Krishi Bankhttp://www.krishibank.org.bd
Bank Al­Falah Limitedhttp://www.bankalfalah.com
Bank Asia Limitedhttp://www.bankasia­bd.com
BASIC Bank Limitedhttp://www.basicbanklimited.com
BRAC Bank Limitedhttp://www.bracbank.com
Citibank N.Ahttp://www.citi.com/domain/index.htm
Commercial Bank of Ceylon Limitedhttp://www.combankbd.com
Dhaka Bank Limitedhttp://www.dhakabank.com.bd
Dutch­Bangla Bank Limitedhttp://www.dutchbanglabank.com
Eastern Bank Limitedhttp://www.ebl­bd.com
EXIM Bank Limitedhttp://www.eximbankbd.com
First Security Islami Bank Limitedhttp://www.fsiblbd.com
Habib Bank Ltd.http://www.habibbankltd.com
ICB Islamic Bank Ltd.http://www.icbislamic­bd.com/
IFIC Bank Limitedhttp://www.ificbankbd.com
Islami Bank Bangladesh Ltdhttp://www.islamibankbd.com
Jamuna Bank Ltdhttp://www.jamunabankbd.com
Janata Bank Limitedhttp://www.janatabank­bd.com
Meghna Bank Limitedhttp://www.meghnabank.com.bd
Mercantile Bank Limitedhttp://www.mblbd.com
Midland Bank Limitedhttp://www.midlandbankbd.net/
Modhumoti Bank Ltd.http://modhumotibankltd.com/
Mutual Trust Bank Limitedhttp://www.mutualtrustbank.com
National Bank Limitedhttp://www.nblbd.com
National Bank of Pakistanhttp://www.nbp.com.pk
National Credit & Commerce Bank Ltdhttp://www.nccbank.com.bd
NRB Bank Limitedhttp://www.nrbbankbd.com
NRB Commercial Bank Limited http://www.nrbcommercialbank.com/
NRB Global Bank Limited http://www.nrbglobalbank.com
One Bank Limited http://www.onebankbd.com
Premier Bank Limited http://www.premierbankltd.com
Prime Bank Ltd https://www.primebank.com.bd/
Pubali Bank Limited http://www.pubalibangla.com
Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank http://www.rakub.org.bd
Rupali Bank Limited http://www.rupali­bank.com
Shahjalal Islami Bank Limited http://www.sjiblbd.com/
Social Islami Bank Ltd. http://www.siblbd.com
Sonali Bank Limited http://www.sonalibank.com.bd
South Bangla Agriculture & Commerce Bank Limited http://www.sbacbank.com/
Southeast Bank Limited http://www.sebankbd.com
Standard Bank Limited http://www.standardbankbd.com
Standard Chartered Bank http://www.standardchartered.com/bd
State Bank of India http://www.statebankofindia.com
The City Bank Ltd. http://www.thecitybank.com
The Farmers Bank Ltd http://www.farmersbankbd.com
The Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation. Ltd. http://www.hsbc.com.bd
Trust Bank Limited http://www.trustbank.com.bd
Union Bank Limited http://www.unionbank.com.bd/
United Commercial Bank Limited http://www.ucbl.com
Uttara Bank Limited http://www.uttarabank­bd.com
Woori Bank http://www.wooribank.com

Financial Institutions

OrganisationWeb Link
Bangladesh Industrial Finance Company Limited (BIFC)http://www.bifcol.com
Bangladesh Infrastructure Finance Fund Limitedhttp://www.biffl.org.bd/
Bay Leasing & Investment Limitedhttp://www.blilbd.com
CAPM Venture Capital and Finance Limitedhttp://www.capmbd.com/
Delta Brac Housing Finance Corporation Ltd. (DBH)http://www.deltabrac.com
Fareast Finance & Investment Limitedhttp://www.ffilbd.com
FAS Finance & Investment Limitedhttp://www.fasbd.com
First Finance Limitedhttp://www.first­lease.com
GSP Finance Company (Bangladesh) Limited (GSPB)http://www.gspfinance.com
Hajj Finance Company Limitedhttp://www.hajjfinance.net
IDLC Finance Limitedhttp://www.idlc.com
Industrial and Infrastructure Development Finance Company (IIDFC) Limitedhttp://www.iidfc.com
Industrial Promotion and Development Company of Bangladesh Limited(IPDC)http://www.ipdcbd.com
Infrastructure Development Company Limited (IDCOL)http://www.idcol.org
International Leasing and Financial Services Limitedhttp://www.ilfsl.com
Islamic Finance and Investment Limitedhttp://www.ifilbd.com
LankaBangla Finance Ltd.http://www.lankabangla.com
Meridian Finance and Investment Ltd.http://www.meridianfinancebd.com
MIDAS Financing Ltd. (MFL)http://www.midasfl.com
National Housing Finance And Investments Limitedhttp://www.nationalhousingbd.com/
People's Leasing and Financial Services Ltdhttp://www.plfsbd.com
Phoenix Finance and Investments Limitedhttp://www.phoenixleasing.com.bd
Prime Finance & Investment Ltdhttp://www.primefinancebd.com
Reliance Finance Limitedhttp://www.reflbd.com
Saudi­Bangladesh Industrial & Agricultural Investment Company Limited (SABINCO)http://www.sabinco.com.bd